Body
Note: The processes in this slide are for content you create and put up. Do not try any of these with slides from Campus Experience or MarComm.
Add a Slide
1. Download your slide as a JPG file.

2. Log in to Rise Vision.

3. Select Add Presentation.

4. Scroll down on the Templates page and select Image Full Screen.

5. Select Background and click the trash bin. This deletes the default background.


The image template screen should be entirely black. That's okay!
6. Select Upload Images.

7. Find and open your downloaded slide.

8. Make sure to title your slide in Rise Vision. Start with the department, then enter the title of the event.

9. Select Publish.

10. A screen will pop up. Click Select or add a new schedule.

11. The Schedules are listed in alphabetical order. Select the one associated with your department/desired screen.

Example: The screen for IT is
IT_Tyler Lobby. The schedules for displays often include the building name or hallway that they're a part of.
You should only delegate content to your specific creens. If you create content for around campus,
submit a request through the MarComm division.
12. Select Add.

Edit Time and Duration
1. From the end of the previous steps, go to Schedules on the left-hand bar.

2. Select IT_Tyler Lobby. Scroll until you reach the slide you wish to edit.

3. Three settings will appear: a duration toggle, a timeline toggle, and a transition bar (these directions will depend on what your supervisor says).

Rise Vision times are faster. Plan accordingly.
4. Once you're done with your settings, select Apply. Then click Save in the top right corner.

Remove/Delete a Slide
Remove a Slide from a Playlist
1. Find the slide you'd like to delete from the playlist.
2. Select the trash bin.

3. A screen will pop up asking if you're sure. Select Yes.

4. Select Save.
Delete a Slide from Rise Vision
1. Go to the Presentations screen.
2. Select the box to the left of the slide you wish to delete.

3. Select Delete at the bottom of the screen.

4. Enter the confirmation and select Delete Permanently.

5. Stay on the page and wait for it to delete.